3 BR Executive
3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8
3 bedroom Pool home with games room. This property has a pleasantly spaced entryway leading to a spacious lounge and dining area, fully equipped kitchen with bar area and breakfast nook. This is a chalet style property with double garage and a North facing aspect. There is also a utility room with washer and dryer. To the rear there is a fully screened in porch with pool which can be accessed via patio doors from either the lounge or the master bedroom. This home has no rear neighbors and offers great privacy. The property benefits from not being overlooked and has views over fields. This home is 15 minutes from all Central Florida attractions. • Private Pool • Games Room • Free High Speed Internet • Free International and Long Distance Calls • Close to Golf Courses • 4 TV’s • 1 Queen, 1 Full/Double, 2 Twins, 1 Sleeper Sofa. •15 minutes from all Central Florida attractions.
- Game Room
- Private Pool
- Single Story
Reviews Write a Review
Stayed 5 days in June, 2013
Regene S and Patrick B
We really enjoyed our stay, they decor was arranged nicely and the kids enjoyed the deck area and the pool every morning... Our only two regrets were that we didn't spend much time in the home while we we there and that our stay wasn't longer
Manager Responded on 07/30/2013
So much potential however this is not an executive villa
Stayed 7 days in March, 2013
This 3 bed villa suited our small families needs in terms of bedroom space. Sharing the small lounge/dining area felt a little claustrophobic. The neighbourhood was lovely and quiet apart from one family immediately to our left who liked staying up and chatting noisily past 11pm on a couple of nights. There is a small kitchen which has most of what one requires for utensils, crockery, basic pots and pans. We did like the pantry. It was a pain to have to buy washing up liquid, sponge, paper towels and storage containers etc to be able to function for the day to day. I have to say that we all concurred that though it was OK this was not our definition of an executive villa for the main reasons of dated décor, the furniture really needed replacing and general cleanliness. The pool was filthy with sand, sweetie wrappers and long black hair floating quite visibly. During the end of our stay we also witnessed a deviant squirrel relieve itself on the mesh roof directly into the pool! The garage is not in a presentable condition and had one worn table tennis apparatus and bare walls. After having viewed many villas online before proceeding this was not what we were expecting. The outside presentation is very tasteful and I do believe it is possible with a little upgrading inside to bring the place up to scratch. To conclude, it was a long way away from being an executive villa for us.
Manager Responded on 08/15/2013
thanks, we value your opinion and will pass on the suggestions to the owners of the home. We do not supply cleaning supplies or toiletries and this is stated on the arrival document. all of our vacation rentals are self catering.
Problem free living
Stayed 28 days in February, 2013
Excellent 3/3 home. 3rd Bath is off the pooldeck. Ceramic tile in living room, dining room and kitchen a plus. Responsive management to minor repairs during stay.
Manager Responded on 07/30/2013
We had a wonderful experience and the home was beautiful
Stayed 7 days in January, 2013
This was a beautiful home. Very clean and we had no problems checking in. It was close to all the Disney Parks and had lots of amenities close by. We enjoyed our stay very much. I would recommend this home to anyone. We will be going back for sure.
Manager Responded on 03/03/2013
Thanks for the feedback, gald you had a good time.
Staying in these rental homes is an experience we look forward t
Stayed 5 days in December, 2012
The Best Family
We can depend on a clean, relaxing and joyful time when we rent from Eagle Management. The homes are beautiful and more than you would even expect them to be. They are filled with most of things you need for that "home away from home" feeling and the neighberhoods are peaceful, quiet and safe. Everything addition that you would need, is a short drive away in the many stores located there. Any store you need, from grocery to pharmacy are within around five minutes away. It was a plus that my favorite "Superstore" is right down the road. My family and I simply love renting these homes and we tell everyone we know that Eagle Management homes are the only to vacation!!!
Manager Responded on 01/15/2013
Thanks for the feedback and we are glad you enjoyed the home and hope to have you back soon.
Rental house not a villa
Stayed 3 days in October, 2012
This was a nice and comfortable rental house to stay for a few days while on vacation in Orlando. Amentities (TV, phone, microwave, dish washer, washer/dryer, etc.) are up to date and it is a large and welcoming home. It is slightly out of the way and everything is driving distance. Entry to the housing complex is a bit dangerous, having to safely navigate crossing a busy highway (which is not necessarily easy in the dark when it rains and visibility is limited). Cleanliness was not up to the task, with one of the bathrooms having a very dirty toilet. The beds are comfortable but squeeky.
Manager Responded on 11/08/2012
Thanks for the feedback.
Stayed 5 days in December, 2011
It was a fantastic experience ! The only problem is the access to the villa. They change the access code, and it was diffrent from what was sent to me, and this was a source of major confusion and two hours setting in the front of the door tell we call their emergency number to get the new access code.
Manager Responded on 01/12/2012
Thanks for the feedback and we apologize again for not being able to provide the correct code in time for your arrival. we change the codes for added security but I can understand it would be helpful if you had the correct one! I am glad you liked the home.
Stayed 14 days in July, 2011
We had a great time. The Villa was very beautiful..
Manager Responded on 09/02/2011
Thanks for the nice comments.
Great Pool Home
Stayed 3 days in March, 2011
Our stay was great! I read the reviews and knew what to expect as far as the extra supplies we needed to bring like dish detergent, extra rolls of toliet paper, paper towels and laundry detergent. It rain the first two days we were there and the house provided the right amount of space of us to hang out without being in each others way. The Ping Pong Table in the garage was an added plus! I would recommend the bedding should be updated. The spreads in each room were worn and one had a green marker stain and the matteress on the beds are worn. But overall everything was great. We will make this another vacation spot for us.
Manager Responded on 04/15/2011
Thanks for the nice review and we have made notes accordingly to inform the owner of the property, we hope to have you back soon.
Great villa for the price
Stayed 7 days in January, 2011
This villa was well situated for our use. It was very clean and had all the amenities you could want. The screened in pool was great, heat definately recommended. Maintenance concerns were addressed immediately by the management company when brought to their attention. Check in very smooth, no separate office to drive to.
Manager Responded on 01/22/2011
Thanks for the nice comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Very relaxing home!
Stayed 4 days in November, 2010
We were very impressed with this home. It was very clean, very spacious and a nice, quiet community. If we needed help, people got back with us right away and were very friendly about it. We loved the double shower and the 2 bathrooms. The pool was very nice and very clean. We would definitely stay here again.
Manager Responded on 12/02/2010
Thank you for your comments, we appreciate the feedback on our customer service staff and being attended to quickly. We hope to have you back in the future.
Stayed 7 days in June, 2010
I thought it was a wonderful place my kids enjoy it. As well as I did when I got home. Well it felt like home to me. It was a place where one can relax after a long day. But I felt like the bed sheet, and the pillow cases was not wash. I found some hair in the sheet and when I grab new ones I found hair also.
Manager Responded on 08/18/2010
Thanks for the comments and we will mention the hairs found to the cleaning company.
very beautiful home, close to everything
Stayed 4 days in January, 2010
the house was very beautiful, was about 15 minutes from universal. would definately stay again, the home had everything needed, we all loved it
Manager Responded on 02/17/2010
Thanks for staying with Eagle Management and I hope to see you again soon.