RAV Webbanner


Destination
|
Property

3 BR Executive

Davenport, FL    
3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8
Share This
Printprint
130OBC

Davenport, FL

Want to spread out and enjoy your family vacation? You certainly can— in this 3 bedroom – 3 bath pool home, where your family will surely relax and enjoy all the comforts of home. Located in Davenport, FL, (also known as Four Corners area) you are minutes from Interstate 4 (I-4), so access to all area attractions, shopping and dining is easily accessible. A spacious open floor plan allows stunning views of your private swimming pool throughout the home; living room has 2 large sofas and a 42in flat panel tv; a large eat-in kitchen and separate dining room provides plenty of space to prepare meals and dine-in with your family. Common areas have recently been tiled, and bedrooms are carpeted. A ping pong table in the garage offers hours of fun for young and old. The bedrooms are as follows: master suite offers a queen bed with ensuite bath and private pool access. The 2nd bedroom has a full size bed, and the 3rd bedroom has 2 twin beds. All bedrooms have tvs. The extra-large pool deck offers a covered area to escape the sun’s rays as well as plenty of screened-in room to soak up the Florida sun. There is a table and 4 chairs on the deck and plastic ware to enjoy dinner al fresco or a quick bite during pool breaks. 2 chaise lounges are provided for sunning. There is even a pool bath with a FULL bath! Free calls to USA/Canada/ Puerto Rico Free Wi-Fi Pool heating available October – May for additional fee BBQ available for rent $55 per weekly period
  • Game Room
  • Private Pool
  • Single Story

Very Satisfied

Stayed 5 days in June, 2013
Overall Satisfaction star rating
Regene S and Patrick B
We really enjoyed our stay, they decor was arranged nicely and the kids enjoyed the deck area and the pool every morning... Our only two regrets were that we didn't spend much time in the home while we we there and that our stay wasn't longer
Manager Responded on 07/30/2013
Thanks

So much potential however this is not an executive villa

Stayed 7 days in March, 2013
Overall Satisfaction star rating
Dubai Sands
This 3 bed villa suited our small families needs in terms of bedroom space. Sharing the small lounge/dining area felt a little claustrophobic. The neighbourhood was lovely and quiet apart from one family immediately to our left who liked staying up and chatting noisily past 11pm on a couple of nights. There is a small kitchen which has most of what one requires for utensils, crockery, basic pots and pans. We did like the pantry. It was a pain to have to buy washing up liquid, sponge, paper towels and storage containers etc to be able to function for the day to day. I have to say that we all concurred that though it was OK this was not our definition of an executive villa for the main reasons of dated décor, the furniture really needed replacing and general cleanliness. The pool was filthy with sand, sweetie wrappers and long black hair floating quite visibly. During the end of our stay we also witnessed a deviant squirrel relieve itself on the mesh roof directly into the pool! The garage is not in a presentable condition and had one worn table tennis apparatus and bare walls. After having viewed many villas online before proceeding this was not what we were expecting. The outside presentation is very tasteful and I do believe it is possible with a little upgrading inside to bring the place up to scratch. To conclude, it was a long way away from being an executive villa for us.
Manager Responded on 08/15/2013
thanks, we value your opinion and will pass on the suggestions to the owners of the home. We do not supply cleaning supplies or toiletries and this is stated on the arrival document. all of our vacation rentals are self catering.

Problem free living

Stayed 28 days in February, 2013
Overall Satisfaction star rating
Dave
Excellent 3/3 home. 3rd Bath is off the pooldeck. Ceramic tile in living room, dining room and kitchen a plus. Responsive management to minor repairs during stay.
Manager Responded on 07/30/2013
Thanks

We had a wonderful experience and the home was beautiful

Stayed 7 days in January, 2013
Overall Satisfaction star rating
MJ Woods
This was a beautiful home. Very clean and we had no problems checking in. It was close to all the Disney Parks and had lots of amenities close by. We enjoyed our stay very much. I would recommend this home to anyone. We will be going back for sure.
Manager Responded on 03/03/2013
Thanks for the feedback, gald you had a good time.

Staying in these rental homes is an experience we look forward t

Stayed 5 days in December, 2012
Overall Satisfaction star rating
The Best Family
We can depend on a clean, relaxing and joyful time when we rent from Eagle Management. The homes are beautiful and more than you would even expect them to be. They are filled with most of things you need for that "home away from home" feeling and the neighberhoods are peaceful, quiet and safe. Everything addition that you would need, is a short drive away in the many stores located there. Any store you need, from grocery to pharmacy are within around five minutes away. It was a plus that my favorite "Superstore" is right down the road. My family and I simply love renting these homes and we tell everyone we know that Eagle Management homes are the only to vacation!!!
Manager Responded on 01/15/2013
Thanks for the feedback and we are glad you enjoyed the home and hope to have you back soon.

Rental house not a villa

Stayed 3 days in October, 2012
Overall Satisfaction star rating
Edward
This was a nice and comfortable rental house to stay for a few days while on vacation in Orlando. Amentities (TV, phone, microwave, dish washer, washer/dryer, etc.) are up to date and it is a large and welcoming home. It is slightly out of the way and everything is driving distance. Entry to the housing complex is a bit dangerous, having to safely navigate crossing a busy highway (which is not necessarily easy in the dark when it rains and visibility is limited). Cleanliness was not up to the task, with one of the bathrooms having a very dirty toilet. The beds are comfortable but squeeky.
Manager Responded on 11/08/2012
Thanks for the feedback.

Orlando

Stayed 5 days in December, 2011
Overall Satisfaction star rating
A.A
It was a fantastic experience ! The only problem is the access to the villa. They change the access code, and it was diffrent from what was sent to me, and this was a source of major confusion and two hours setting in the front of the door tell we call their emergency number to get the new access code.
Manager Responded on 01/12/2012
Thanks for the feedback and we apologize again for not being able to provide the correct code in time for your arrival. we change the codes for added security but I can understand it would be helpful if you had the correct one! I am glad you liked the home.

Awesome

Stayed 14 days in July, 2011
Overall Satisfaction star rating
ctm1219
We had a great time. The Villa was very beautiful..
Manager Responded on 09/02/2011
Thanks for the nice comments.

Great Pool Home

Stayed 3 days in March, 2011
Overall Satisfaction star rating
4 Deep
Our stay was great! I read the reviews and knew what to expect as far as the extra supplies we needed to bring like dish detergent, extra rolls of toliet paper, paper towels and laundry detergent. It rain the first two days we were there and the house provided the right amount of space of us to hang out without being in each others way. The Ping Pong Table in the garage was an added plus! I would recommend the bedding should be updated. The spreads in each room were worn and one had a green marker stain and the matteress on the beds are worn. But overall everything was great. We will make this another vacation spot for us.
Manager Responded on 04/15/2011
Thanks for the nice review and we have made notes accordingly to inform the owner of the property, we hope to have you back soon.

Great villa for the price

Stayed 7 days in January, 2011
Overall Satisfaction star rating
satisfied customer
This villa was well situated for our use. It was very clean and had all the amenities you could want. The screened in pool was great, heat definately recommended. Maintenance concerns were addressed immediately by the management company when brought to their attention. Check in very smooth, no separate office to drive to.
Manager Responded on 01/22/2011
Thanks for the nice comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay.

Very relaxing home!

Stayed 4 days in November, 2010
Overall Satisfaction star rating
Fun_In_The_Sun
We were very impressed with this home. It was very clean, very spacious and a nice, quiet community. If we needed help, people got back with us right away and were very friendly about it. We loved the double shower and the 2 bathrooms. The pool was very nice and very clean. We would definitely stay here again.
Manager Responded on 12/02/2010
Thank you for your comments, we appreciate the feedback on our customer service staff and being attended to quickly. We hope to have you back in the future.

Amazing

Stayed 7 days in June, 2010
Overall Satisfaction star rating
Margie
I thought it was a wonderful place my kids enjoy it. As well as I did when I got home. Well it felt like home to me. It was a place where one can relax after a long day. But I felt like the bed sheet, and the pillow cases was not wash. I found some hair in the sheet and when I grab new ones I found hair also.
Manager Responded on 08/18/2010
Thanks for the comments and we will mention the hairs found to the cleaning company.

very beautiful home, close to everything

Stayed 4 days in January, 2010
Overall Satisfaction star rating
rgz family
the house was very beautiful, was about 15 minutes from universal. would definately stay again, the home had everything needed, we all loved it
Manager Responded on 02/17/2010
Thanks for staying with Eagle Management and I hope to see you again soon.

Make a Reservation

Updating Availability
Updating Availability
 
 
* All selections required
$ Total
plus taxes & fees
* *
*
*
*
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
'
Check-in
MM/DD/YYYY
Check-out
MM/DD/YYYY
Adults
Children
Pets
Cancel Send Contact Request
* *
*
*
*
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
Check-in
 
Check-out
 
Adults
Children
Cancel Send Contact Request

Thank you — we have submitted your request and will respond within 24-48 hours. To communicate with a vacation specialist now, you can:

  • Have us call you
  • Chat with a specialist online
  • Call us at 866-377-4645
Tell a friend about this vacation
Send
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
'
Check-in
MM/DD/YYYY
Check-out
MM/DD/YYYY
Adults
Children
Pets
Verify your information Change info
 

You will get an email confirmation of this request. A vacation specialist will contact you within 24-48 hours to answer any questions you may have and help you complete this booking by telephone.

You can also contact us at866-377-4645 to complete this booking. Our call center hours are: 8am-5pm Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm Saturday, 9pm-5pm Sunday

Tell a friend about this vacation
Send
Your Accommodation Details
Room Type
'
Check-in
MM/DD/YYYY
Check-out
MM/DD/YYYY
Adults
Children
Verify your information Change info